Free doorstep delivery for 4 books and above

Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero
Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero

Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero

Regular price
$4.00
Sale price
$4.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Author Francesca Armour-Chelu
ISBN 9781406363128
Pages 304
Condition Very Good
Format Paperback

First in a chilling adventure series about a sinking world. Perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl.In a world that has been ravaged by flooding, Fenn Halflin learns the truth about his past - a secret that forces him to flee the safety of his home as he is chased across the vast sea by the ruthless Terra Firma and their cold-blooded leader, Chilstone. Finding shelter on a decaying island, Fenn is taken in by child survivors in hiding, and he begins a deadly game of cat-and-mouse with the Terra Firma, who will stop at nothing to find him. But as Chilstone's dreaded Fearzero ship appears on the horizon, and the water levels continue to rise, it seems that Fenn's hopes of escape will be washed away for ever.
@media screen and (max-width: 768px){ .site-header__logo img { max-height: 100px; } }
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out