Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools

Co-Opetition

$7.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Adam M. Brandenburger
ISBN 9780385479493
Pages 304
Condition Good
Format Hardcover

In the tradition of Reengineering the Corporation, Brandenburger and Nalebuff offer a revolutionary approach to business based on game theory--an economic analysis tool whose developers won a 1994 Nobel Prize. They show managers how they can profit by changing the way they think about customers, competition, and the market.
  • Expect some minor foxed spots on the book edges.
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • Some may have names or short messages written on the flyleaf of the book
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)