Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools

Garbage Land: On the Secret Trail of Trash

$10.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Elizabeth Royte
ISBN 9780316738262
Pages 309
Condition Very Good
Format Hardback

- In the vein of Stiff, Nickel and Dimed, and Fast Food Nation, GARBAGE LAND takes us behind the scenes and into the corners of our own lives, revealing the fantastic truth behind what we've taken for granted or never even thought about.- Royte's last book, The Tapir's Morning Bath, was a New York Times Notable Book, praised widely for Royte's keen observations and narrative skill.
  • This book have no foxed spots - as good as new!
  • Perfect for the extra fussy reader
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)