Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools

How To Fall In Love With A Man Who Lives In A Bush

Sold out
$10.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

Author Emmy Abrahamson
ISBN 9780008222338
Pages 256
Condition Very Good
Format Paperback

A fresh, hilarious and compulsively readable love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever read for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes. You may think you know what kind of novel this is, but youÕd be wrong. Yes, Julia is a single-girl clichŽ, living alone with her cat in Vienna and working in a language school. And yes, a series of disastrous dates has left her despairing of ever finding The One Ð until Ben sits next to her on a bench. HeÕs tall, dark, handsomeÉ Éand also incredibly hairy, barefoot, a bit ripe-smelling and of no fixed abode. You guessed it Ð they fall in love, as couples in novels do. But can Julia overlook the differences between them, abandon logic and choose with her heart? Funny, filthy (literally) and fizzing with life Ð and based on a true story! Ð this is the perfect antidote to all those books promising you that Prince Charming lives in a castle.
  • This book have no foxed spots - as good as new!
  • Perfect for the extra fussy reader
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)