Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/amai_stp-product-snippet.liquid

Oliver: The Cat Who Saved Christmas

$5.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Sheila Norton
ISBN 9781785033551
Pages 320
Condition Very Good
Format Paperback

A friend who brings light at the darkest of times... Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, and rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters’ Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again – and, in his own special way, he helps them heal. However, it isn’t until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realises this village needs a Christmas miracle... A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat. (back cover)
  • This book have no foxed spots - as good as new!
  • Perfect for the extra fussy reader
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)