Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools

Solomon Creed

$5.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Simon Toyne
ISBN 9780007551361
Pages 464
Condition Good
Format Paperback

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? A plane crash in the Arizona desert. An explosion that sets the world on fire. A damning pact to hide an appalling secret. And one man bound to expose the truth. He is Solomon Creed. No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind - James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead? The first in an electrifying new high-concept series from bestselling author Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.
  • Expect some minor foxed spots on the book edges.
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • Some may have names or short messages written on the flyleaf of the book
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)