Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/amai_stp-product-snippet.liquid

Spellbound

$5.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Jacqueline West
ISBN 9780803734418
Pages 295
Condition Good
Format Hardcover

The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire—a spellbook—Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first. The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.