Skip to content

Spy Toys

$5.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Mark Powers
ISBN 9781408870860
Pages 224
Condition Very Good
Format Paperback

Toy Story meets James Bond in this incredibly action-packed new series. Spy Toys are going to take the world by storm! The world's leading toy manufacturer makes playthings for the rich and famous, and every toy they create contains a tiny computerised brain and a unique personality. These toys are seriously awesome! But every so often there's a faulty toy ... Dan is a Snugaliffic Cuddlestar bear - he should be perfect for hugging. But because of a faulty chip, Dan is so strong he could crush a car! Thrown on to the rejects pile, he meets Arabella, a Loadsasmiles Sunshine Doll, who has a very short temper and is absolutely NOT good with children. Soon Dan, Arabella and Flax (a custom-made police robot rabbit gone AWOL) are recruited by the mysterious Auntie Roz, and together they make up THE SPY TOYS. Their first mission: to protect the prime minister's son from being kidnapped ...! Featuring hilarious, action-packed illustrations by Tim Wesson throughout, this series is perfect for fans of Pam Butchart and David Solomons' My Brother is a Superhero.
  • This book have no foxed spots - as good as new!
  • Perfect for the extra fussy reader
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)