Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools

The Extreme Future

$7.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author James Canton
ISBN 9780452288669
Pages 384
Condition Good
Format Paperback

A renowned global futurist prepares businesses and individuals for the radical changes on the horizon An advisor to three presidents spanning over thirty years, Dr. James Canton identifies probable outcomes and future trends in business, technology, environment, terrorism, population, and medicine to help companies and individuals prepare for the coming complex and volatile global changes, including: -How climate change and energy trends will reshape the planet -How astounding medicine trends will enhance people's lives -How the rise of China will bring on a new global power struggle In the tradition of Future Shock, Megatrends, and The Tipping Point, Extreme Future is the essential forecasting handbook for navigating the twenty-first century.
  • Expect some minor foxed spots on the book edges.
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • Some may have names or short messages written on the flyleaf of the book
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)