Skip to content
$30,164.92 Given Back to Schools
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/amai_stp-product-snippet.liquid

To Dare And To Conquer: Special Operations And The Destiny Of Nations, From Achilles To Al Qaeda

$7.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Author Derek Leebaert
ISBN 9780316014236
Pages 688
Condition Good
Format Paperback

In the tradition of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Leebaert tells the stories of small forces that have triumphed over vastly larger ones and changed the course of history -- from the Trojan Horse to Al Qaeda. Maps and charts.
  • Expect some minor foxed spots on the book edges.
  • All books listed do not have annotations on reading pages, loose pages, water stains, and broken spines
  • Some may have names or short messages written on the flyleaf of the book
  • 100% refund if we fail to meet your expecations - no question asked.

(Sample image only)