Free doorstep delivery for 4 books and above

War of the World Records
War of the World Records
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, War of the World Records
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, War of the World Records

War of the World Records

Regular price
$5.00
Sale price
$5.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Author Matthew Ward
ISBN 9781595146922
Pages 384
Condition Very Good
Format Paperback

Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records! The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns' mysterious boss, known only as œthe Treasurer. The young detectives follow the clues through darkened alleyways, dingy nightclubs, and the gothic halls of the World Record Archives, where they unravel the mystery of the Lyon's Curse and the secrets of their fathers' shared past. In the end, Arthur must fight to save his family as he struggles to earn his first world record and prove himself worthy of the Whipple name.
@media screen and (max-width: 768px){ .site-header__logo img { max-height: 100px; } }
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out